Binghamton, NY: 800-833-3525 | Rochester, NY Affiliate: 585-289-3057 | Utica, NY: 800-828-4211
A Century of Service

Proudly Serving Fabricators, OEM Manufacturers & Mechanical Contractors

Pacemaker Steel & Piping

Contact

Binghamton Division

2 North Floral Avenue
Binghamton, New York, 13905

Local: 607-798-0671
Toll Free: 800-833-3525
Facsimile: 607-798-0676

Inside Sales Representatives

Ross Lazarek
rlazarek@pacemakersteel.com

Jason Munley
jmunley@pacemakersteel.com

Greg Ulrich
gulrich@pacemakersteel.com

Jim Estelle
Inside Pipe, Valve & Fitting Specialist
jestelle@pacemakersteel.com

Jeff Ulrich
Vice President - Operations
julrich@pacemakersteel.com

Jim Tuttle
Shop Foreman
jtuttle@pacemakersteel.com

Angela Bailey
Accounting
abailey@pacemakersteel.com

Please send quote and pricing requests to

Outside Sales Representatives

Binghamton, Ithaca, Cortland, Walton & Rome PA 
Glenn Day
607-725-2681

Binghamton, Northern Pennsylvania
Mike Karl
607-761-0560

PVF- All areas / Greater Elmira, Corning - All Sales
Shane Livingston
607-242-7661
slivingston@pacemakersteel.com

Multiple Divisions Serving New York & Northern Pennsylvania

Charles Millar Pipe,
Valve & Fitting Division

Continuous Operation
Since 1861

Phone: 315-797-2161
Toll Free: 800-828-4211
Fax: 315-797-0206

Binghamton Division

Phone: 607-798-0671
Toll Free: 800-833-3525
Fax: 607-798-0676

Rochester Affiliate

Phone: 585-289-3057
Toll Free: 800-828-4211
Fax: 585-289-3068

Utica Division

Steel Sales
Phone: 315-724-6225
Toll Free: 800-828-4211
Fax: 315-724-6245