Binghamton, NY: 800-833-3525 | Rochester, NY Affiliate: 585-289-3057 | Utica, NY: 800-828-4211
A Century of Service

Proudly Serving Fabricators, OEM Manufacturers & Mechanical Contractors

Pacemaker Steel & Piping

Contact

Rochester Affiliate

7 West Avenue
Manchester, NY 14504

Local:            585-289-3057
Toll Free:       800-828-4211
Facsimile:      585-289-3068

Inside Sales Representatives

Leslie Carroll
ext. 2682
Email: lcarroll@pacemakersteel.com

Ann Brown
ext. 2686
Email: abrown@pacemakersteel.com

Michele Ward
ext. 4222
Email: mward@pacemakersteel.com
 

For Piping, Valve and Fittings Contact

Brian Snyder
ext. 2669
Email: bsnyder@pacemakersteel.com

Neil Perkins
ext. 2673
Email: nperkins@pacemakersteel.com

Tom Panko
ext. 2667
Email: tpanko@pacemakersteel.com

Outside Sales Representatives

Rochester, Penn Yan, Hornell, Watkins Glen,Batavia
Ed Morey

Corporate VP Business Development
585-500-9107
Email: emorey@pacemakersteel.com

Central Rochester, Auburn, Webster & Penn Yan
Pete Diamond
585-746-1192
Email: pdiamond@pacemakersteel.com

Multiple Divisions Serving New York & Northern Pennsylvania

Charles Millar Pipe,
Valve & Fitting Division

Continuous Operation
Since 1861

Phone: 315-797-2161
Toll Free: 800-828-4211
Fax: 315-797-0206

Binghamton Division

Phone: 607-798-0671
Toll Free: 800-833-3525
Fax: 607-798-0676

Rochester Affiliate

Phone: 585-289-3057
Toll Free: 800-828-4211
Fax: 585-289-3068

Utica Division

Steel Sales
Phone: 315-724-6225
Toll Free: 800-828-4211
Fax: 315-724-6245