Binghamton, NY: 800-833-3525 | Rochester, NY Affiliate: 585-289-3057 | Utica, NY: 800-828-4211
A Century of Service

Proudly Serving Fabricators, OEM Manufacturers & Mechanical Contractors

Pacemaker Steel & Piping

Contact

Utica Contact

Metals Division
1700 Broad Street
Utica, NY 13501
Local: 315-724-6225
Toll Free: 800-828-4211
Fax: 315-724-6245

Inside Sales Representatives

Adam Rood
Ext: 2688 Direct: 315-235-2688
arood@pacemakersteel.com

Tim O'Connell
Ext: 2685 Direct: 315-235-2685
toconnell@pacemakersteel.com

Chris Stevens
Ext: 2690 Direct: 315-235-2690 
cstevens@pacemakersteel.com

Leslie Carroll
Ext: 2682 Direct: 315-235-2682 

Ann Brown
Ext: 2686 Direct: 315-235-2686
abrown@pacemakersteel.com

Terri Thompson
Ext: 2683 Direct: 315-235-2683
tthompson@pacemakersteel.com

Joe Orlowski
Metals Manager

Ext: 2681 Direct: 315-235-2681 

Rich Evans
Executive Vice President
Ext: 2680 Direct: 315-235-2680

Please send quote and pricing requests to:

Outside Sales Force

Utica, Norwich, Cooperstown & Areas South
Brian Smith
315-404-6006
bsmith@pacemakersteel.com

Valley, Schenectady, Troy, Albany & Saratoga Region
Mike Brown
315-404-6004
Email: mbrown@pacemakersteel.com

Low North-Boonville, Lowville
Kevin O'Connor
315-404-6007
Email: koconnor@pacemakersteel.com

High North- Watertown, Ogdensburg, Massena
Jay Biondolillo
315-681-7575
jbiondolillo@pacemakersteel.com

Canastota & Syracuse
Bill Lehman
315-404-6006

Syracuse, Fulton, Oswego
Josh Miller
315-404-6675
Email: jmiller@pacemakersteel.com

Multiple Divisions Serving New York & Northern Pennsylvania

Charles Millar Pipe,
Valve & Fitting Division

Continuous Operation
Since 1861

Phone: 315-797-2161
Toll Free: 800-828-4211
Fax: 315-797-0206

Binghamton Division

Phone: 607-798-0671
Toll Free: 800-833-3525
Fax: 607-798-0676

Rochester Affiliate

Phone: 585-289-3057
Toll Free: 800-828-4211
Fax: 585-289-3068

Utica Division

Steel Sales
Phone: 315-724-6225
Toll Free: 800-828-4211
Fax: 315-724-6245